Reply

Old September 11th, 11:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
BOOM HEADSHOT
Established Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 16
Hmm.. Bought a tank online

I ordered a co2 tank, the standard 20 oz. tank from ****************.com, for only19.99. The picture shows a Pure Energy brand one, but it isnt stated in the description. Does anyone here know if it is indeed a pure energy tank or some crappy third party brand?
BOOM HEADSHOT is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old September 11th, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
zeimus
Established Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Oregon
Posts: 8
Go to a different site.
__________________
I like Indian Creek Designs.

woo
zeimus is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 11th, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
copnglock
Established Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 28
Now how are we supposed to know that? You blocked out the url.
__________________
98 Custom Pro
J&J 12" ceramic
Worr Gas 50/3000 HPA

#276
copnglock is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 11th, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
BOOM HEADSHOT
Established Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 16
Lol, i didnt mean to on purpose? Someone musta done it. Its from paintball online the one that are in the links.
BOOM HEADSHOT is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 11th, 03:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
burningcow422
Senior Member
 
burningcow422's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: fl
Posts: 6,006
It was blocked automaticly.
__________________



-kyle
www.last.fm/
burningcow422 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 11th, 03:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
big_balla
shine on.
 
big_balla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: panhandle
Posts: 10,737
If it says pure energy, I'm guessing that is what you are going to get.
__________________
big_balla is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 12th, 02:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
copnglock
Established Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 28
I bought all of my gear from them. No problems!


Quote:
Originally Posted by BOOM HEADSHOT
Lol, i didnt mean to on purpose? Someone musta done it. Its from paintball online the one that are in the links.
__________________
98 Custom Pro
J&J 12" ceramic
Worr Gas 50/3000 HPA

#276
copnglock is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 14th, 12:13 AM   #8 (permalink)
zeimus
Established Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Oregon
Posts: 8
paintball online only sells PMI co2, ive been to their shop
__________________
I like Indian Creek Designs.

woo
zeimus is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old September 14th, 11:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alpha
Moderator
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
 
Alpha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 12,728
paintball online is one of our sponsors (the filters have not been updated), so it is okay to post links to it.

However, blatently avoiding the filter for any other site is a direct breech of the user agreement, and will result in a warning. Further filter obstructions will result in a temporary, or permanent ban.
__________________
Alpha is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



VerticalSports
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Vollyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8