 |
August 4th, 08:28 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
yay its me
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 360
|
help
help i need sum ones opinion if this site is a scam... i no i cant put the site on here so add me on msn at mattyboy_34@hotmail.com PLZ!!!!!!
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by 'ME
i faked stomach cramps at school and according to PBNewbie69's avatar i killed an emo in the bathroom while wating for my ride home.
|
|
|
|
|
Sponsored Links
|
Advertisement
|
|
August 4th, 08:46 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Established Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 140
|
i added yu wats the site?
|
|
|
August 4th, 09:08 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Tikka T3 .270 rifle
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mesa, Arizona where it's 120* in the summer and 80* in the winter. And it almost never rains.
Posts: 683
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by mattyboy_34
help i need sum ones opinion if this site is a scam... i no i cant put the site on here so add me on msn at mattyboy_34@hotmail.com PLZ!!!!!!
|
just don't put the .com or .net after the name of the site
__________________
"And when he gets to heaven to St Peter
he shall tell one more soldier reporting sir
I've served my time in hell."
Support: Our Troops who fight and die for our freedom to this day. God Bless America.
Sunday Paintball Clothing
If your a christian paintballer put this in your sig
|
|
|
August 4th, 09:09 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Free Ballin
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Southeast Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,254
|
Matty: If something seems to good to be true, it probably is.
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by silentgun
just don't put the .com or .net after the name of the site
|
Wow...
__________________
NEIN!
I'm like unrefined oil, crude yet slick.
|
|
|
August 4th, 11:29 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
PbF Supporter
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Hilliard, Ohio
Posts: 4,668
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by silentgun
just don't put the .com or .net after the name of the site
|
If I ever see you do that I will kick you straight in the nuts.
|
|
|
August 5th, 01:09 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
CrazyAsian
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 263
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by CoolHipJim56
If I ever see you do that I will kick you straight in the nuts.
|
lol mods here are awesome
__________________
SP Black Ion
Custom Products(black) On/Off
SP Locking Feedneck(black)
CP Reg(black)
New Designz Roller Trigger(black)
Warped Sportz Lucky 15 barrel kit(black)
Halo B w/ Rip(black)
Crossfire 68/4500 w/ dye Rhino cover
Black VSC Phantom w/ T Stock
|
|
|
August 5th, 12:37 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Naughty Ice
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Nor Cal
Posts: 1,717
|
if you pay a little then wait till 10 other people pay, yes it is
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Gabriot
Speedball is the sport, woodsball is the hobby.
|
Hood Rats
|
|
|
August 5th, 03:21 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
Tikka T3 .270 rifle
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mesa, Arizona where it's 120* in the summer and 80* in the winter. And it almost never rains.
Posts: 683
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by CoolHipJim56
If I ever see you do that I will kick you straight in the nuts.
|
Sorry, I forgot
__________________
"And when he gets to heaven to St Peter
he shall tell one more soldier reporting sir
I've served my time in hell."
Support: Our Troops who fight and die for our freedom to this day. God Bless America.
Sunday Paintball Clothing
If your a christian paintballer put this in your sig
|
|
|
August 5th, 04:06 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
Not Just a Pumper
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Paintball Knights
Posts: 2,106
|
If you have to ask somebody whether or not its a scam then, YES its a scam. If it were legit you wouldn't have thought to ask.
|
|
|
August 5th, 04:18 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Feeling Old
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: STL
Posts: 12,066
|
If it's one of those "gun X for $300" sites, it IS a scam. Look up pymarid scheme, b/c that's what it is.
__________________
05 PROMASTER , 14" Macdev Matchstick, Kila Drive, Zentriam Valve, ICDU ram, CCM no-rise, Sonic lpr

No reason for hope.
|
|
|
August 5th, 07:47 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
yay its me
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 360
|
well its an ion with a halo tsa backman for 286 or a worrgas 51 ci tank for 335
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by 'ME
i faked stomach cramps at school and according to PBNewbie69's avatar i killed an emo in the bathroom while wating for my ride home.
|
|
|
|
August 5th, 09:23 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
Offical PBF Hater
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 2,843
|
idk it might or might not
|
|
|
August 6th, 12:45 AM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
Florida's #1
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 4,234
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by CoolHipJim56
If I ever see you do that I will kick you straight in the nuts.
|
then i'll follow up
|
|
|
August 6th, 01:04 AM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
Established Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 450
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by CoolHipJim56
If I ever see you do that I will kick you straight in the nuts.
|
lmao
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by cubsfan4life021
You don't have permission to use dodgy anymore.
|

if you're a christain paintballer put this in your sig.
|
|
|
August 6th, 04:35 AM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: KC
Posts: 1,512
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by splatwithhonor3
If you have to ask somebody whether or not its a scam then, YES its a scam. If it were legit you wouldn't have thought to ask.
|
i didn't think about this sight and look at the scam i'm caught in... adicted to my lonely estate and chair wasting my life dicking around w/ you ****s
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Alpha
Your gonna get flamed.... (sing that when you read it)
|
<<<<Team Natural Selection>>>>
|
|
|
August 6th, 09:18 AM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
|
Since 1923
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: best place on earth
Posts: 2,165
|
Land is good /stewie
but yes it probably is a scam if you have to ask...questionable structure of sights, lots of information asking, crazy deals are all signs of scams
__________________
WWW.TRUKZ.COM!
|
|
|
August 6th, 09:28 AM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
Elite Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: ann arbor, michigan
Posts: 517
|
that deal you posted sounds about right, but dont risk it, find a 100% legit place, like say, www.xpaintball.com
__________________
E2'd black magic
 #119
|
|
|
August 6th, 09:36 AM
|
#18 (permalink)
|
|
Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 12,728
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by 100%Wooddog
then i'll follow up
|
Wait your turn 
__________________
|
|
|
 |
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|