Reply

Old March 3rd, 04:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Twistedpain
Senior Member
 
Twistedpain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: New market, MD
Posts: 2,203
This mans PDS isn't legit

Ok so the kid who was posting http://www.geocities.com/paintballer...cdmarkers.html all over the place saying its so great well... its crap. I was looking on PBN for some BKO stuff and what do i come across? Look at chris clays post. He's the same guy http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...8#post11196908 Someone needs to ban the guy that was posting the PDS installs all over the place it doesnt seem legit to me .
Twistedq
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabman View Post
Because power is good.....like cheese and fruit snacks.
Twistedpain is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old March 3rd, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
lbreevesii
DON'T PANIC!
 
lbreevesii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Boone, NC
Posts: 4,970
from that it is still possible that its semi-legit...

but read what is to come, he gets pwn'd.
__________________
member of the COG, TOG, ICDOG, SPOG, IONOG, member #'s 25, 80, 19, 7, and 7.
Founder/Prez of PBA

VIVA LA FIKI!!
lbreevesii is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 3rd, 06:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Twistedpain
Senior Member
 
Twistedpain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: New market, MD
Posts: 2,203
My memory and quick wits got this case solved someone please man him

WeeMan131: This mans PDS isn't legit
lbreeves2: ya, saw that earlier
lbreeves2: it might be legit tho, u never know
WeeMan131: doesnt seem like it
lbreeves2: lmao
WeeMan131: i think the kid posting it all over the place is him because look at home page, and look at the owners gun, same gun
WeeMan131: disapointed with vaporworks pds :( read post 16 and 18
WeeMan131: they dont match up
lbreeves2: whats wrong w/ it
lbreeves2: in the first one he said his friends gun in a week
lbreeves2: in his he said his gun was in 2 weeks
WeeMan131: no he says his friends gun, and then he says his gun, now look at his sig in post 18, now go to http://www.geocities.com/paintballe...icdmarkers.html and look at the owners gun see a a pattern?
WeeMan131: I caught **** like that really fast
lbreeves2: lol
lbreeves2: okay now its official
lbreeves2: pwnzorrred
lbreeves2: well tho
lbreeves2: how do you know that the pic on the site is supposed to be the chris clay guys' and not just that of the dude who was postin about it
lbreeves2: seein as how he says he sent it to him anyway
WeeMan131: because it says he project gun look on the home page
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabman View Post
Because power is good.....like cheese and fruit snacks.
Twistedpain is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 3rd, 07:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Big Weapons
Rockin the busheh.
 
Big Weapons's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Milpitas, CA
Posts: 611
You know whats funny? This is what you get for $75:
http://www.geocities.com/paintballer...fullgunpic.jpg

Look at those eye covers. Beautiful! COUGH.
__________________
Big Weapons is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 3rd, 07:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
bobide
Feeling Old
 
bobide's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: STL
Posts: 12,071
that's electrical tape isn't it? yeah, god that's crappy.
__________________
05 PROMASTER , 14" Macdev Matchstick, Kila Drive, Zentriam Valve, ICDU ram, CCM no-rise, Sonic lpr


No reason for hope.
bobide is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 3rd, 10:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
sjabbs
wrC-1337 Owns All *****es
 
sjabbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 95
well no wonder! the man is a Oakland Raider fan AND a smart parts fan! i mean, what else would you expect!?
__________________
-2k2 Up'd Impy
-Up'd 98c
Tippy Owner #142

SP Impy Owner #162
sjabbs is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 3rd, 11:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
MedicDVG
Grumpy Admin Dude
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
 
MedicDVG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Just got home from Iraq
Posts: 7,486
Keep me in the loop if you find out more about this. If its a scam, he's gone and I will find out where he lives and alert the authorites there to the potiential fraud.

He has removed the link from his sig here (or I did it for him, I don't remember).
__________________
My Feedback:
Paintball Forum : PBNation : Ebay : AO : MCB : PHog
MedicDVG is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 4th, 07:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
lbreevesii
DON'T PANIC!
 
lbreevesii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Boone, NC
Posts: 4,970
Quote:
Originally Posted by Big Weapons
You know whats funny? This is what you get for $75:
http://www.geocities.com/paintballer...fullgunpic.jpg

Look at those eye covers. Beautiful! COUGH.
lmao. i never looked at the fullsize of that pic.
__________________
member of the COG, TOG, ICDOG, SPOG, IONOG, member #'s 25, 80, 19, 7, and 7.
Founder/Prez of PBA

VIVA LA FIKI!!
lbreevesii is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old March 4th, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Twistedpain
Senior Member
 
Twistedpain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: New market, MD
Posts: 2,203
I hope I can bust this guy so I can point and laugh :P
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabman View Post
Because power is good.....like cheese and fruit snacks.
Twistedpain is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



VerticalSports
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Vollyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8