Reply

Old November 30th, 10:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
dfdtrumpet
PBF's oldest newb
 
dfdtrumpet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Lancaster NY
Posts: 1,670
something wrong here

obvioiusly a scam, but wheres the catch im missing? shipping isnt listed, but still.

http://www.sportsonlyauction.com/detail.asp?id=46468
__________________
Assistant Captain of The Mob-Because when you need a favor, we've got your flavor.



Gangster > Gangsta


Go sabres!!!
dfdtrumpet is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old November 30th, 10:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
The Will
I feed you paint
 
The Will's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: card board box
Posts: 501
dude theres no way that gun is 6 dollars, thats a big scam, dont worry about it, shockers are great guns, really light but dont put yourself in the position to get scamed
__________________
I FEED YOU PAINT

SC PIRATES
The Will is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old November 30th, 10:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
p8ntballweird
Supporter
 
p8ntballweird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: SC reprosent
Posts: 3,910
at the bottom:
"Q Buyers Plaese be advised this is NOT a shocker for $6.00 I have asked the person who listed this to please remove it. For it is very misleading.. If you want to be mislead or you want to mislead someone please go to E-Bay where that happens all the time. We want to be know as the straight forward, honest auction site. posted by: Hudsonyc 11/25/2005 10:30:10 AM "
__________________
-Vincent
aim: XvXiXnXcXeX
Email: p8ntballweird@yahoo.com

-No longer balling.
p8ntballweird is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old November 30th, 12:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
dfdtrumpet
PBF's oldest newb
 
dfdtrumpet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Lancaster NY
Posts: 1,670
no, i wasnt planning on buying it any point, i just couldn't find the loophole in it. good catch weird
__________________
Assistant Captain of The Mob-Because when you need a favor, we've got your flavor.



Gangster > Gangsta


Go sabres!!!
dfdtrumpet is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Old November 30th, 01:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
RunningRioT
bomb the saudis
 
RunningRioT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Seattle, Washington
Posts: 2,346
read it much? its a auction for a link to a pyramid site.
__________________
pre-walmart red hot ion

pre-walmart owner #1

GEARBAG SALE! FREE BBQ

WTFBBQKITTENS? Witness the paint popper in action
RunningRioT is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



VerticalSports
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Volleyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8