Reply

Old January 21st, 05:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
pittrox101
Registered User
 
pittrox101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: pittsburgh
Posts: 6
Question pbkilla.com

does anyone one know if the site www.pbkilla.com is good for buying guns and other equipment.
pittrox101 is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old January 21st, 05:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
martix_agent
Senior Member
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
 
martix_agent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Lafayette/Kokomo Indiana
Posts: 13,886
it appears to be a pyramid site. they're a scam usually. Dont' buy from them.
__________________
If your a Christian paintballer put this in your sig.
Another promaster for sale $100!
martix_agent is offline View My Blog!   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



VerticalSports
Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Vollyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8