Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

· Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Alright guys, I'm looking at buying a new Autococker. It's been a long time since I last owned one, so I have no idea what they are worth. What would you pay for the following?

02 Autococker, Cutsom milling, E-1 frame with Zero B board, Palmers Regulater, Sidewinder expansion chamber and Dye Boomstick barrel.

Attachments

· Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks for the feedback guys. Although very different, I appreciate both of your opinions. I used to shoot a Cocker back in the day. I'm just getting into paintball, and I can't seem to get away from the ole' guns.

431 Posts
Custom Anno? I see that anno all the time. Palmer Regs are not the best. I know that Cocker resale is horrible, unless "custom" built. I don't know about how much the ups are worth or the custom anno, so I will take your guys word.

· I'mma Let You Finish.
7,711 Posts
Were they half-blocked and had some of the finest regulators and parts on them, not to mention given a custom anno?

$300.
I would say 300.

I always wanted a cocker pretty much exactly like this. Even though cockers have been phased out. I always loved using them. I had a karni and another cocker that I planned on turtling and such but IT just cost too much back then.

Oh well. It's a pity this would sell for so little its a nice ass gun.

-wes.

· Registered
5,190 Posts
Custom Anno? I see that anno all the time.
No you don't... that's custom. You've probably seen similar annos, that doesn't mean they're the same.

Palmer Regs are not the best.
What's better? And don't tell me that stupid Pi reg thing, those were unreliable and are much harder to find than Sidewinders etc.

I know that Cocker resale is horrible, unless "custom" built.
And what is this one, stock? :rolleyes:

It'll be $300 to someone who collects/loves old cockers, but if you don't find that person, it's only worth like $200-150 at most.