Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
12,110 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So ever since I stepped off the field today, I've had a headache. And when I was in the shower, my nose started bleeding like a faucet. My nose hasnt blooded in years. :looking

So then my ears are popping and its getting freaky. I think I have decompression syndrome.

:?

Medic!! (not specificly calling dean, but he can help if he wants)

·
Registered
416 Posts
you might have a concussion, or maybe your gonna go into a coma like that boxer

·
Retired
4,332 Posts
yes, you are going to die. obviously you are suffering from "the benz" from your recent scuba diving activity. immediately go to a hospital and submit yourself to the hyperbaric chamber or you will be dead in minutes.

seriously tho, how can you be suffering from "decompression syndrome" if you were never compressed in the first place? im no medical expert, but maybe you could have an aneurism or something. possibly high blood pressure too...i really dont know.

there's a ton of websites that you can go to and enter your "symptoms" and then it will tell you some possible answers to what may be wrong and the seriousness of those problems...a google search may be in order....

·
¡Viva La Rob!
6,076 Posts
you know i just dont understand at all... so many times throughout my time here on PBF have people posted "my left arm hurts and my chest has excrutiating pain..'' and they fail to see a doctor.. if my ear even remotely hurts i tell me mom to bring me to the doctor in case i have an ear infection.

·
I was saving that bacon
7,177 Posts
maybe sinus problems? it would cover the headache and nose bleed... but the ear poping???

·
12,110 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
ja289 said: