Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Woohoo
2,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Anyone play basketball on this forum? Like not just for fun, on an actual team in organized basketball.

I'm just curious to see who plays.

Also, if you are on a school basketball team, or do a workout schedule for basketball, let me know what you do. I've started working out daily and need a routine to go by other than winging it every day.

EDIT: Actually..everyone that plays basketball post in here. <3

·
Registered
3,591 Posts
A lot of my friends do, I just didn't have the time/wasn't good enough.

I think I'm going to get a membership to the Y so I can start playing for fun again, cause my hoop is broken.

·
Woohoo
2,350 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
A lot of my friends do, I just didn't have the time/wasn't good enough.

I think I'm going to get a membership to the Y so I can start playing for fun again, cause my hoop is broken.
Yeah, I recently started playing at my church. It's interesting because the goals are the movable ones with the pole...so needless to say...that pole injures a few people. We need some new goals, and my neighborhood doesn't allow them. I played up at a Gold's Gym recently as well, then went and chilled in a pool/spa, pretty sweet. Everyone up at the gym was horrible, so I pretty much had a field day.

·
Supporting Turtle
2,967 Posts
PSYKOTIC ryno: yay for starting a basketball thread
Mavsy: who started a basketball thread!?
PSYKOTIC ryno: some cool dude

you big gay thumup:

I play... leisurley, but I have permission to post in this thread. Hopefully i'll play for Limedot one day... If I grow old enough.

·
Registered
2,657 Posts
I don't play but I go to every one of our school's games. Were like 14 or 15 and 1 right now. We lost to some team from Chicago.