Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
PbF Supp/Beer Expert
4,512 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Saturday at my game i had an amazing head shot and I felt nausia and dizzy ness after. Yesterday i was still dizzy so i asked my trainer if she thinkgs it may be a concussion and she confirmed it. I did not go to school today but im still a little dizzy and I need to get back to football practice by tommorow our last game is on monday. Does anyone know anything to help a concussion and this is my first time on the computer within sunday and im starting to feel dizzy so I will be off soon.

tl;dr: read if you love me

·
Registered
2,657 Posts
tippmannfronter said:
Saturday at my game i had an amazing head shot and I felt nausia and dizzy ness after. Yesterday i was still dizzy so i asked my trainer if she thinkgs it may be a concussion and she confirmed it. I did not go to school today but im still a little dizzy and I need to get back to football practice by tommorow our last game is on monday. Does anyone know anything to help a concussion and this is my first time on the computer within sunday and im starting to feel dizzy so I will be off soon.

tl;dr: read if you love me
Wow. I'd like to congratulate you on the best written/punctuated thread/post you have ever made. I actually read the whole thing because I could understand it.

·
I Vore You
13,323 Posts
Get a lot of rest. But move around and see how much you can do.

Concussions suck, and can be different from person to person, call/go to a doctor and get real advice.

·
Superdeeduper Admin Type
17,772 Posts
cubsfan4life021 said:
Wow. I'd like to congratulate you on the best written/punctuated thread/post you have ever made. I actually read the whole thing because I could understand it.
You should hit yourself in the head more often.....