Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
220 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i was just wondering if any of you guys play DOD.i think its a pretty cool game especially now because counter strike is getting old for me(its still alot better than most games).i just started playing dod again after 5 months of taking a break and i was 25 and 3 the first day time i started.

if you guys have any comments about this game please post them

·
Premium Member
16,148 Posts
Pr0ph3t said:
I play it with my friends CAL-I team...it's too easy if you're good at cs to be good at DOD. Garand for life!
yea being good in CS= camping around a corner the whole game

·
Registered
220 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
yeah, it seems like the hole game is centered around camping, its not really a problem getting rid of those people.all you need is a sniper, nade, or skillz.

my favorite guns are the BAR and the springfield sniper.a few days ago i whent 120 kills and 17 deaths on the map charlie!(i was axis w/ sniper lol)

·
Premium Member
16,148 Posts
yea charlie is gay because it is so easy to snipe on axis and get tons of kills (spawn kills that is)

i personally like the axis rifle and the m1 carbine. I also sometimes use the thompson

·
Registered
220 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Zidane said:
I play it every week or so. Besides avalanche, what maps are the most fun?
its weird that avalanche is geared twards the axis but i can do MUCH better on alies.other fun maps(or ones that i like)are donner, caen, and anzio

its weird because before i stopped playing dod i sucked on charlie(axis or allies(sp)) now i do decent either way

and as i said before, i would take BAR and springfield over all others in any level

·
Registered
220 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
its a little bit like battle field 1942 but no gay vehicles