Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,

I am a youth pastor here in Indiana and we're having an overnight camp at we are planning on war games all week long. We got 20 boxes of good free paint from a business but they don't rent guns. Does anybody know where you can rent 10-20 good guns (with air canisters) and hoppers in Indiana???

Thanks for any and all suggestions!

·
Premium Member
23,657 Posts
Where at in Indiana are you located? it's a pretty big state you know:)

If you know of a local field, try asking them first as they're the only people I know of with 20 extra tanks and markers laying around. they'll also be able to supply you with proper masks as well, the #1 piece of gear that is necessary to play.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
We're in Kokomo and the place here burned down! The next closest place is White River in Anderson and they don't rent guns so if you all know of any fields around my neck of the woods, just names would help! (that's dead central Indiana)

·
Premium Member
23,657 Posts
ah Kokomo, I know that place all too well. What church are you with?

There's a place in logansport called Catfish lake, a place in Lafayette called the paintball barn and a place in Marion as well.
I would say talk to Bob and Rosanne from Sycamore sports, but the latest news is that they will NOT be doing paintball anymore and I'm pretty sure all the rental markers they had were where the fire started and was the worst. Still, it wouldn't hurt to call them as a last resort. they've been involved the in paintball world for 10+ years and I'm sure they've got connections to someplace.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #7