Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey i have a spyder fenix and i need to know how to like supe it up. Its kinda slow and un acurate. i am getting the new kingman anti chop for it and also a new 18 inch barrel, and a nitro/compressed air tank but that still wont get it more acurate. I also want to shorten the triger because i want to shot fastter, but you see i am just a newb at the sport but i am going to a turney with some freinds and i want to improve my gun. so can some one help me.

·
Registered
506 Posts
proto said:
NO 18" barrel spare us....get a 14" Ceramic, and t-board
exactly and a new trigger like the thrasher

·
Registered
29 Posts
Just as a side note, if you don't want to spend money for a new trigger you can just shorten the pull of the one you have. To do that; read the following:
1.) Unscrew the two bolt that hold your trigger frame to the body.
2.) On top of the frame (where it touches the body) there should be a little screw that is on top of or near the trigger.
3.) Turn that screw, I don't know what way, but experiment a little bit, you'll figure it out.
4.) Enjoy.

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
um

y couldnt i get a 21 inch i am buying one off ebay for 20 bucks and its a tiller o ya and i dont under stand the trigger thing ????????????????? (remember im a newb)

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
i have a
1.view loader(electronic feed)
2. expansion hose
3. 12 oz co2 (but i am getting a compressed nitro air tank for my grad)
4. regualar ol jt mask
5. harness- 4 +1
and i am getting other stuff

·
Administrator
23,657 Posts
tboard
tank
cp barrel
halo
yep pretty much covered it, cept check around for barrel prices, some are chearper than other and you might find a sale or something.

doesn anybody recall how much a timmy conversions costs? cuz he could do that, I just forget how much it costs....

·
Retired