Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
chicks dig scars baby!
2,477 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
anyone else here play? if so post ur position, what position u like most, and what yr u are.

im a sophomore

i was QB, CB, LB and FS last year (yea, i was all over the place).

my favorite position is cornerback.

my team got a deal from nike this year. so we are getting brand new pants, away, and home jerseys. we get 90$ cleats for 70$ and we get those nike drifit things for 10 bucks (originally $30). its pretty ****in sweet.

our in town rival has the same kind of deal, only they are going through adidas...i think we made out with the better deal :p .

·
Registered
509 Posts
yea nice our school gets like spalding or some off brand cleats for free or soemthing, im a senior and i finally get to start both ways, last year only started defense

but i play OLB and slot receiver, which is good cause our team blitzes like crazy and we pass more than we should so its pretty fun

·
Registered
905 Posts
I graduated this year, but while still in HS i played offensive tackle , and sometimes defensive end. Field goal and extra point team too. Highschool football rocks

·
I was saving that bacon
7,177 Posts
9- Freshman
10- Sophmore
11- junior
12-Senior

I played Center when I actually played....

·
I Vore You
13,323 Posts
I used to play.

I played DE and RT.

I was better at DE, I started my freshman year. I got like 12 sacks in a 12 game season. I kicked ass.

At RT I started like 3 or 4 games. I didn't give up a sack in any game though.

·
Registered
1,605 Posts
Everyone wants me to play cuz im pretty big.
Ive never really played football though, its pretty easy to pick up and such?
Id just be going into grade 9. I`m 6`2 though.

·
chicks dig scars baby!
2,477 Posts
Discussion Starter #12