Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
can it go around 20 bps? how fast can it go exactly?

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Is it tournament legal or is there a way to lock it to make it tournament legal?And would it be worth it to get a spyder and put this in? And lastly what other guns can take this product? Could an ion?

·
Screaming Koala
4,685 Posts
I don't think it would fair well in the Ion since it would need to control the solenoid valve instead of just the sear tipping, but I have no experience in that.

It's true semi in it's normal form, so that's legal.

·
Registered
2,227 Posts
there are other boards besides the tboard... i think the tadao or something just came out for the ion. the ion would be way better then a spyder imagine with tbaord, if thats what youre asking

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
wow, who i dont see how he could've gotten that in semi, he must have super snappy fingers. no i dont think having 2 trigger sears is tournament legal.

·
Registered
2,036 Posts
caveman787 said:
wow, who i dont see how he could've gotten that in semi, he must have super snappy fingers. no i dont think having 2 trigger sears is tournament legal.
1 sear, 2 switches

·
Registered
130 Posts
And yet, it remains tournament legal.