Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
3,736 Posts
Pr0ph3t said:
The ocean would be loud as ****! You would not want to submerge your head. Nothing but fish going "AHHH ****! I thought I looked like that rock!"
plus imagine like entire schools of fish swimming away from nets and stuff, "AHH **** GET AWAY!"

and sharks chasing fish, be like, "COME HERE *****!!," fish, "NOO, WE'RE GOING TO ****ING DIE!, AHH!"

·
Registered
785 Posts
Stop Acting like i'm a Steamboat Operator!

I got an ant farm, them fellas don't grow ****!

I like refried beans, i want to try fried beans, maybe they're just as good and we're wasting time. You don't have fry them again after all!

Who saw the Conan where we was rollin' so hard. He could barely hold the microphone. Ahh Drugs and Mitch.

RIP

·
\m/ viking
935 Posts
i like tennis, but the depressing thing about tennis is that no matter how much i practice, i'll never be as good as a wall, i played on of those once, them things are ****in relentless

·
Registered
3,736 Posts
tippmann666, your "cat bread" avatar was sabmans kittyloaf, and i think it should be retired in honor. I believe most people will agree with me..

·
Registered
10,024 Posts
its funny when people walk up to me on the street and hand me a flier, its like they're saying "here, you throw this away"

i like ritz crackers because theyre crackers, not because theyre little edible plates

didnt know there was so many mitch fans. he is the MAN. RIP

·
Jewstin
4,341 Posts