Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 87 Posts

·
Banned
412 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
title explains it...idk what to do i dont know if god exists anymore because i dont see any love in this world...hurricanes,floods,tornados,global warming,and people turning against him have all strengthend...my story

About 3 years ago i was dumped by my gf(bad) then i started playing paintball(good) thats when things started goin down hill it was pretty sad to me the first year but i thought i could get over it but 8th grade came around i didnt get a gf then either and my parents started to act kinda mean so i thought nothing of it.

just this past year i became a loner but i got to school and everyone accepted me for my clothes and money not for me so i made the best of it...i realize i lived a fake life this past year and i cant stand it. in the middle of this past year my friends decided they didnt want to be my friends anymore (so i now have no friends) then my parents started being real mean like yelling at me and sending me to my room with no explanation so this is were it starts to get to me ok so for a week i question my faith next week i question myself "is life really worth it when it is this bad" but obviously i didnt kill myself but i kinda stuck it out till now...yesterday i asked a girl out and she said ok and before we could even go on our first date she ask me to just be friends for awhile and shell come back to me when the time is right.so now im like F*** everything i dont even care anymore...right now i have little or no faith in god.

D

·
0 Posts
youre in grade 9 then? or going into grade 9?

Im a little buzzed, so this advice will either be good, or crap...

Basically, you have a lot ahead of you.

People claim these things are there to test your faith in god. I disagree. I believe they are there, because there are a part of our nature world and a natural chaotic cycle.