Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
282 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So far i have a eletronic hopper my 4 stage expanison chamber, i have a kingman C.A.M.D 14bps e-trigger that i'm getting and a 12' progressive is there any thing else i really need on my shutter.

·
Registered
3,736 Posts
you dont "need" anything else, unless you want to keep upgrading. I would start saving some money for a new gun, but its your choice..

·
Registered
1,307 Posts
Tboard?
new trigger, and a 25 gram microswitch

·
Registered
2,767 Posts
Thats no excuse, "I'm a NOOB" but anyways.
I Would reccomend
CP reg long with guage port around $55
New drop $25
Macroline $10
T board with eyes $65
Sweet spot trigger $18
Eye covers $15-20 maybe
and a 12 in CP barrel $20-40 im not sure

·
Registered
3,736 Posts
Twistedpain said:
Thats no excuse, "I'm a NOOB" but anyways.
I Would reccomend
CP reg long with guage port around $55
New drop $25
Macroline $10
T board with eyes $65
Sweet spot trigger $18
Eye covers $15-20 maybe
and a 12 in CP barrel $20-40 im not sure
thats over $200 he could invest in saving for a better gun..

·
Registered
282 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
are u smokin crack or something i only paid like 250 for it. With the trigger and barrel i'm buyiing thats 350 i didn't even planing that. why would i pay 233 bucks for all that when i could sell buy gun for 300 and save that 200 and buy like a impulse

·
Registered
11,482 Posts
Just start saving up for a new gun, if u are serous about this, if u want to stay a recreational baller then keep ur current set up.

Get nitrogen if u can.
then a halo.
then a cp reg. (all 3 of those can be transfered to a better gun)
then a t-board w/ beambreak eyes
new bolt
new valve.

I think that is the best order. Spyders are nice, but dont drop over $250 total on them if u plan on moving on.

·
Registered
2,767 Posts