Empire 68/4500
14" CP Barrel
On/Off ASA

Tool-less clamping feedneck

·
100% N00b
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thank you, I know a lot of people would disagree with me for some of my upgrades on a $150 gun but right now Im still learning how to care for and work on my marker.

Right now my only regret is getting all black.. although it works with my tactical theme, some days I wish I would have changed some colors.

·
Registered
357 Posts
Thank you, I know a lot of people would disagree with me for some of my upgrades on a $150 gun but right now Im still learning how to care for and work on my marker.

Right now my only regret is getting all black.. although it works with my tactical theme, some days I wish I would have changed some colors.
No no no, this is perfect. All the upgrades you put into can be transferred onto your next marker so spending extra now will save you in the long run.

D

·
0 Posts
Good to see you finally got around to getting your setup together - not sure if you remember, but we PM'd a few months back.

When are you coming up to Paintball Explosion in Dundee? My buddy and I are on an "Every-other" rotation schedule...and if our new marker purchases are in this weekend...I think we plan to play. If they aren't... I'll have to let you know. Usually Sunday between 10 and 5.

·
100% N00b
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
Good to see you finally got around to getting your setup together - not sure if you remember, but we PM'd a few months back.

When are you coming up to Paintball Explosion in Dundee? My buddy and I are on an "Every-other" rotation schedule...and if our new marker purchases are in this weekend...I think we plan to play. If they aren't... I'll have to let you know. Usually Sunday between 10 and 5.
I remember, you helped me out quite a bit. Looking back at some of the questions I was asking is almost comical now.