Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts
D

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
who else plays(ed) this game..

I used to love it as a kid, then over the break ive been bored and dug it out.. I started playing and finally got all the metals i could never get when i was younger and unlocked expert mode. And now im kicking expert modes ass.

my highest score is like 1450 or something.. i just beat it again and got around 1350.. man i rule..

haha who else rocked this game?

D

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
you get expert mode by getting a metal in every level.. then once you get a metal in every level in expert mode you unlock being able to play as the 4 characters in multiplayer, like as people running around with bazookas

haha and when you get expert mode Fox has the cool shades that his dad wears.

D

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
^ haha yeah man, i get SO pissed off at it too. when i was trying to get the last few medals i'd be yelling at the screen and punch the controller...

haha i get this with all games though.. im brutal for it.. ive hit my computer screen so hard before it blacked out for a second.. i thought i bust it and almost cried.

but yeah when i was a little kid and played it i took it way to seriously. id yell at the players and scream commands at them and when you fight star wolf I got into that way to much.. haha id lose a wing and be like "IM GOING DOWN!" my parents thought it was cute... im sure anyone else woulda called a psychologist.

·
shine on.
10,745 Posts
Haha! Yes, I remember yelling at the donkey to cover your own ass! They'd always say stuff like "I can't take anymore" then I'd be like "Then die" and I'd shoot them. :D

I forgot, but how do you get medals, I got a couple, but don't know how.

D

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
haha yeah! i hate the stupid frog, slippy.. he always gets attacked.. so id just shoot him down so i didnt have to listen to it..