Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
1,161 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
yea, i guess the real cars dont usually look like the concept, which in some cases is a VERY GOOD thing.

·
King of the Fuster Cluck
2,064 Posts
enalsisiht said:
yeah im glad it isnt like that cuz i have a 66 mustang that im fixing. it is nothing like that
is it like the one in my sig........ive been building mine for about 3 yrs now

·
Taking Back Control
2,191 Posts
dodge made a concept back in the 60's that looked alot like thaat, except i think it was even longer and had the cadillac cone style taillights and stuff, and that roll bar had lights on it...

·
King of the Fuster Cluck
2,064 Posts
enalsisiht said:
almost exactly like the one in ur sig, cept its blue
mine is blue too......its just a very dark metallic blue

·
Taking Back Control
2,191 Posts
the front end looks like the cone shape of the superbird/daytona charger, otherwise they are complete opposites. Theres 2 superbirds in my town, and both are absolutely immaculate. I wished i could get one, but even the ones in so-so condition go for 130-140,000

otherwise yes, that concept is ugly as hell....

·
King of the Fuster Cluck
2,064 Posts
crustybug said:
the front end looks like the cone shape of the superbird/daytona charger, otherwise they are complete opposites. Theres 2 superbirds in my town, and both are absolutely immaculate. I wished i could get one, but even the ones in so-so condition go for 130-140,000

otherwise yes, that concept is ugly as hell....
......yes it was ugly as sin, but that ugly little car actually won races.

·
Registered
4,779 Posts
^ yup. superbird looks tons better, but its the same basic body idea is all i'm sayin.

·
Taking Back Control
2,191 Posts
i wasnt dissing the superbird, i like those more than i like my fav....charger, but thats because it was built off of a charger body.....superbirds among my favorite cars, i was saying that that mustang was ugly...

·