Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 80 Posts

·
0ld Sk00l
3,773 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,

My buddy started usuing creatine about a week ago and says he's getting AMAZING results... but some ppl have told me that creatine turns into the same Steroid chemical in ur body and can make your testicals shrink..

any of ya'll have ne expirence w/ Creatine.

and whats ur thougts on it?

--Jared

·
Shine on Rick Wright
3,235 Posts
creatawhachamacallit???

·
Premium Member
3,281 Posts
I've been using it for 2+ years, though only the past 6 months or so have I been using it consistanty (5-7 times a week) I haven't experianced 'miracluous' results or anything, but I can definitely tell the difference now from when i didn't use creatine.. Haven't experianced any side effects either (sexual or otherwise)

My Suggestion:
Creatine Monohydrate
Mega Whey Protien (1-2 daily)
Megan Men (or any other brand) multivitamin (2 daily)
Total EFA (3 daily)
Nirtro 02 (nitric oxide stimulator... increases muscle recovery, endurance, etc..)(6 daily)
1-2 gallons of water (daily)

·
WWW.GAMEBOZO.COM
2,741 Posts
creatine is fine now that ball shrinking thing is fake. he may have "amazing" results right now but most of that is water so he might lose most of that and lose his gains. and any extra creatine is pissed out.

·
•••Play with Heart•••
306 Posts
bunkertime said:
Hey guys,

My buddy started usuing creatine about a week ago and says he's getting AMAZING results... but some ppl have told me that creatine turns into the same Steroid chemical in ur body and can make your testicals shrink..

any of ya'll have ne expirence w/ Creatine.

and whats ur thougts on it?

--Jared
Nope thats andro that turns steroid into your body they dont know what they are talking about.

·
Registered
11,482 Posts