Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
chicks dig scars baby!
2,477 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
yea i realize i just made 2 threads within 10 minutes..STFU idc haha its worth it. long story so hold on.

O.K. at my school there are 2 parking lots, the east and the south, the east is for upper classmen & the south for under classmen (which works out class wise). well im a freshman so i park in the south parking lot. and this morning was a good morning. for whatever reason, i got a front row parking place and i was almost late...someone prolly left to get mcdonalds lol. well after i lock my car and get my bag out i see this retarted kid (as in mentally slow..not fully retarted) with his feet hangin out of the van on the drivers side with the door open. it seemed odd but i kept walking (toward him) all of a sudden the van starts moving wen he shifted into drive..so panicing he hit the shifter and it went into reverse, i guess he was supposed to be 'pulling it forward' so i was told. well anyways, this thing is movin pretty good..prolly 3-5mph and hes runnin next to it. finally he pulls his legs up and is sittin there in the little space between the door and the seat while hangin onto the steering wheel. so the van is turning and its got the turning radius of a freaking bus and it hits a parked minivan breaking the plastic bumber (shattering a quarter of it cuz it was so cold). well he careened off of the van and hopped the curb runs over a tree and two of the green metal poles that hold them up wen their young..the tree was probably as biga round as a 50 ct. piece....then he ran into the side of the school.