Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wondering what kinda cars paintballers are driving these days. I drive a supercharged/intercooled 98 Mustang. Post some pics too, lets see if your cars are as modified as your markers :)

A

·
0 Posts
and how old are you? If you are below 21, i will be glad to accept some of your daddys money. If you are above 21, WHAT THE HELL KINDA JOB YOU GOT?!?!?!?

·
Registered
264 Posts
I drive a 2002 Blue Subaru Impreza WRX with a Rear Deck Spoiler Turbo Gages, Short Throw shifter, and Titanium Shift knobs. All those extras come with the car as a Sport Package for an extra $750. It is really nice. I dunno if I am gonna get into trickin it

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Andrew111888 said:
and how old are you? If you are below 21, i will be glad to accept some of your daddys money. If you are above 21, WHAT THE HELL KINDA JOB YOU GOT?!?!?!?
Im 21 and Im an AutoCAD expert :) I have worked for a civil engineering company for about 4 years now.. since I was 18. Pays pretty good and benefits are great.

·
Registered
1,840 Posts
Autocad....you must make a pretty penny. I took that class freshmen year ( HS) and failed it miserably. Needless to say, im not in any more engineering class, but i hear there is a lot of room to move up in that profession, and its really hard. my freinds just got a 68 mustand soft top.

·
Registered
1,840 Posts
Thats what we were doing, i believe. If i can remeber, the end of the year project was to create a 3D train, that was proportionate or a real one or something along those lines.