• 32 Degrees Bottomline Rebel 02

Votes: 2 50.0%

• Total voters
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:confused:This is quite important... I want to know which is best for my first marker...:confused:

I'm a noob, so plz help me out here people. thumup:

Post a comment if you like it... I prefer the look of the Rebel on first sites, my friend suggested the VL. Please don't say he's right!:rolleyes:

·
Registered
6,346 Posts
Honestly I'd look into the VS1 if I was you, better then both of them.

·
Pointless thread poster
576 Posts
wow... i would go with either a HALO hopper (cheapest i can find is $99.99 and most expensive was i think $200.00) *any kind if its your first marker* or mabey an older version of a ANGEL hopper if you can find one thats not thrashed. (these can get EXTREMLY expensive when ui saw one) the angel hoppers are can feed up to 30bps or more but i dont think you need one.

BTW is your gun pnumatic? *electric* because if not you should go with the classic "shake n' bake" hopper, which should come with the gun. the "shake n' bake" is just a grvity fead hopper and you mahy have yo shake it a few times during matches. the most common brand of this hoppere is "Extreme rage" or mabey "JT paintball"

Also one more thing... are you woodsballing or speedballing? If speedballing get an electric hopper for a pnumatic gun so you can keep up with the rate of fire. and if woodsballing...eh...i dont woodsball so i dont know if there are different hoppers 4 that.

BTW the VL isnt that bad of a hopper, i use one its the "eVLution2" its great and all you can controll speed with it but the bad thing is you cant controll how much pressure the loader will force the ball through.

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
meh

I've had a look at a lot of guns, are these all rubbish? I've been looking at packages, so thats maybe why. I have also found a package with the 'Hangar 18 Eros'. Your expert views, people of the forum?!:confused: