Paintball Guns and Gear forums banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Check it out! I was going for the preschool wacky style.

Note: Im a graphics/web designer. This took me 2 min I thought it would be funny to have a banner like this =).

·
Registered
230 Posts
labelskate said:
who likes my new pic in my sig? lol
that is sure to piss off all the ghey apple users but wait arent all apple users ghey? thats what I heard.

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hey! labelskate this is my thread! lol j/k its cooool.

·
Registered
561 Posts
Now all you gotta do is make that Kingman Owners banner a little better. I suggest making the background a different color. Maybe a picture of a cocker instead of the spyder, and cocker instead of kingman, yeah, that sounds good. ;)

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
Bro it took about.... 2 min thats including me going to get something to eat during the making. I was ****ing around and that it was funny. Check my splash page on my website www.dsilverstein.com thats some other stuff I did as a coming soon thing. Or a screen shot of my site http://www.dsilverstein.com/images/dsss.jpg I know how to design thank you very much.

·
Registered
2,643 Posts
Me thinks fain is gonna rip you nuts off and shove them down your throat...Whats with all the editing to your posts. Don't edit we cant enjoy them that way....dousche.

·
Registered
687 Posts
mac's are awesome!!! down with the crashing pc's!!!!! sucker!!!

·
Registered
390 Posts
whats wrong with macs?

·
Wheeeeee!
1,366 Posts
whats wrong with macs?
They're short, and they smell funny.